Who We Are

Our multi-skilled team’s abilities cover all aspects of creativity and technology – as well as advice and management expertise.

Andrew Nugée


Ziv Kushnir


Clare Cooper-Hammond

MD, UK & Ireland

Eleonore Heijboer

MD, Europe

Eric van der Hoeven

Technical Director

Vasileios Karageorgos

Design Director

Iain George

Project Director, UK & Ireland

Alain Enault

Head of Channel Partnerships

Gary Pound

Regional Manager, Asia

Marion McAuley

Lead Creative Editor

Mariusz Marszałkiewicz

Regional Manager, Poland

Emma Thompson

Creative Development Manager

Tessa de Römph

Content Manager

Julia Laflin

Project Manager

James Beattie

Studio Development Supervisor,
TourBuilder™ Lead

Terry Steckler

Technical Operations Manager

Charisma Hazel

Technical Assistant

Ross Shelford

Graphic Designer

Alexander Nugée

Project Manager

Leonardus Jaspers

Technical Operations Manager

David Hoskins

Head of Development & User Experience

Matt Vines

Marketing Consultant

Ivan Cidre

Technical Operations Manager

Martin Pearman

Technical Development Supervisor

Raffaele Flacco

Project Manager

Aymen Khalil

Technical Operations Manager

Jaïr van der Sluis

Technical Assistant

Tyrone Wilson

Project Manager

Ellen Kuiper

Office Manager

Konrad Godel

Content Developer (Apprentice)

Ryan Bruce

Technical Operations Manager